Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contacts

Central

Phone: +49 30 / 3038-0
Fax : +49 30 / 3038-2019
igw@messe-berlin.de

Agriculture
Trade visitors

Karen Raupach
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2106
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-912106
raupach@messe-berlin.de

National and international food industry
Domestic Engineering

Klaudia Witt
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2027
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2019
witt@messe-berlin.de

National and international food industry

Janine Korte
Tel.: +49 30 / 3038-2049
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-912049
korte@messe-berlin.de

National and international food industry

Monika Bader
Phone.: +49 30 / 3038-2026
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-912026
bader@messe-berlin.de

Events
CityCube reservations
Horticulture

Mai Linh Dinh
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2042
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2019
dinh@messe-berlin.de

Pets, Organics

Sabine Niebuhr
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2022
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2019
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Meat Forum
Marketing

Jan Dirk Gach
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2323
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2019
gach@messe-berlin.de

Projekt coordination CityCube

Birgit Bürger
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-3282
buerger@messe-berlin.de

Projekt coordination CityCube

Binnaz Akar
Tel.: +49 30 / 3038-3042
akar@messe-berlin.de

Projekt coordination CityCube

Lena Katharina Möller
Tel.: +49 30 / 3038-3068
moeller@messe-berlin.de

Press and Public Relations

Wolfgang Rogall
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2218
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2278
rogall@messe-berlin.de

Press and Public Relations

Ilka Dreimann
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2267
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2278
dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2204
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ute Böttcher
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-1438
u.boettcher@mb-capital-services.de

Interpreter

Claudia Flumenbaum
Phone: +49 30 / 3 23 14 67
Fax: +49 30 / 85 96 14 69
service@dolmetscher-braunstein.de

Engineering for events

Phone: +49 30 / 3038-4022 to -4028
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Stand construction
Stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH
Phone: +49 30 / 3067-2015
Fax: +49 30 / 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales
Ticket office
Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH
Phone: +49 30 / 3069-6969
Fax: +49 30 / 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH
Frau Baarts
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-3929
baarts@capital-catering.de

Telecommunication

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ulrike Brabant
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Exhibitor Service

Christina Weinitschke
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2872
aussteller-service@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Sabine Burger
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2118
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2172
s.burger@messe-berlin.de

Advertising

Carolin Lucke
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-1860
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-1850
lucke@messe-berlin.de

Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-2406
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2239
strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
GERMANY
Phone: +49 30 / 3038-0
Fax: +49 30 / 3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de

Die Messe Berlin ist Mitglied im AUMA
Copyright © Messe Berlin GmbH