Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Welcome to the Press Service of International Green Week

Green Week Press Center

An even better service – welcome to the redesigned IGW Media Centre Hall 6.3

The following will be available:

  • the press team of Messe Berlin,
  • press material,
  • press pigeon-holes for exhibitor information,
  • over 150 workplaces for journalists,
  • free Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi workplaces,
  • press conference rooms integrated in hall 6.3,
  • a relaxed lounge area with adjacent press bar,
  • a separate cloakroom in front of the IGW Media Centre.

Opening Hours:

17 - 28 January 2018: 9 a.m – 6 p.m.

Press Parking

A limited number of free parking places are available near the fair grounds for accredited members of the press. Parking permits must be applied for prior to the fair.

To reserve a parking ticket, please contact Ilka Dreimann, dreimann@messe-berlin.de, tel.: +49 30 3038-2267. Parking tickets are sent promptly by post.

During the exhibition you can pick up the parking permits in the IGW Media Centre.

Entry Permits

Entry permits for radio and television station vehicles which are required to broadcast reports will be issued on request.

Please contact: IGW-Logistics@messe-berlin.de

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

Rogall_Wolfgang

Wolfgang Rogall

Deputy Press Officer
and PR Manager

Phone: +49 30 3038 2218

rogall@messe-berlin.de

Dreimann_Ilka

Ilka Dreimann

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 30 3038 2267
Fax: +49 30 3038 912267

dreimann@messe-berlin.de

image

Emanuel Höger

Press Spokesman
Head of Press and PR
Messe Berlin Group

Phone: +49 30 3038 2270

hoeger@messe-berlin.de
www.messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial Sponsors at the International Green Week Berlin

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Dr. Michael Lohse, Spokesman
Phone: +49 30 319 04 239
Fax: +49 30 319 04 431
m.lohse@bauernverband.net

Press team (DBV):

Patsy Thimm
Phone: +49 30 31904239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net

presse@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
Phone: +49 30 200786 135
Fax: +49 30 200786- 235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Anne Schnell, Press Officer
Phone: +49 30 200786-122
aschnell@bve-online.de