Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

Wolfgang Rogall

Deputy Press Spokesman
and PR Manager

Phone: +49 30 3038 2218

rogall@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 30 3038 2267

dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Emanuel Höger
Press Spokesman and Press and
Public Relations Director
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

Phone: +49 30 3038 2270

hoeger@messe-berlin.de

www.messe-berlin.de

Thematic Sponsors of the International Green Week Berlin

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
T +49 30 200786 135
F +49 30 200786- 235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Laura Busch, Press Officer
T +49 30 200786 152
lbusch@bve-online.de

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin

Spokesman: Dr. Michael Lohse
T +49 30 319 04 239
F +49 30 319 04 431
m.lohse@bauernverband.net

Press team (DBV):

Patsy Thimm
T +49 30 31904239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net

presse@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de






Press contacts at the International Green Week

Food

Organic Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
Phone: +49 30 / 30382022,
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Organic Food Protection Alliance (BÖLW)

Peter Röhrig (General Manager)
Phone: +49 30 / 28482306
roehrig@boelw.de

Joyce Moewius (Press and Public Relations)
Phone: +49 30 / 28482307
moewius@boelw.de
presse@boelw.de

Stage Program and Exhibitors Coordination
m&p: public relations GmbH
Thomas Kollritsch
Telefon: +49 (0)228 410028-43, Mobil: +49 (0) 171-222 3032
Fax: +49 (0)228 410028-33
thomas.kollritsch@mp-gmbh.de

Dialogue food

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)
Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin
CEO Christoph Minhoff
Phone: +49 30 / 200786-135
Fax: +49 30 / 200786-235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Laura Busch, Press Officer
Phone: +49 30 / 200786-152
lbusch@bve-online.de

Dialogue food

Federation of Food Law and Food Science (BLL)
Claire-Waldoff-Straße 7
10117 Berlin
Manon Struck-Pacyna
Phone: +49 30 / 206143-127
mstruck@bll.de

Seafood-market

Fish Information Center
Große Elbstr. 133
22767 Hamburg
Dr. Matthias Keller, Sandra Kess
Phone: +49 40 / 3892597
Fax: +49 40 / 3898554
during the fair: +49 171 / 6061166
info@fischinfo.de

Agriculture

Special Show by the BMEL

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Wilhelmstraße 54
10117 Berlin
Jens Urban, Spokesman,
Phone: +49 30 / 1 85 29 - 31 70,
jens.urban@bmel.bund.de
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de

Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
BMZ Press Department
tel: + 49 30 18535 24 51
presse@bmz.bund.de

Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband
Simone Wander
Press and Public Relations
Phone: +49 30 25800-525
wander@vzbv.de

nature.tec

WPR COMMUNICATION GmbH & Co. KG
Saarbrücker Str. 36
10405 Berlin
Nike Marquardt
Phone: +49 30 / 4403880
Fax: +49 30 / 44038820
marquardt@wpr-communication.de
Mr Breuer
breuer@wpr-communication.de

Multi-talented wood

Losekamm, Unnerstall & Partners GmbH
Wilhelm Unnerstall
Phone: +49 3372 / 442261
unnerstall@lup-marketing.de

"Dream of a lifetime"

Agrarsoziale Gesellschaft e. V. (ASG)
Desire for the countryside
Kurze Geismarstraße 33
37073 Göttingen
Michael Busch
Phone:+49 551 / 4970935
info@asg-goe.de

"The Farm Experience"

Forum Moderne Landwirtschaft e.V.
Fanny-Zobel-Str. 7
12435 Berlin
Dr. Hans-Christian Mennenga
Spokesman
Phone: +49 (0) 30 8145555-60
hc.mennenga@moderne-landwirtschaft.de

Livestock Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
Lars Jaeger

Erlebniswelt Heimtiere

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
, Tel.:
Tel.:+49 (0)30 3038 2022,
Fax: +49(0) 3038 2019
E-Mail: niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Gardening

International Floral Hall

Office Neumann Gusenburger
Herrstraße 90
14055 Berlin
Prof. Dr. Neumann
Phone: +49 30 / 8594255
Mobile: +49 175 / 1563748
Fax: +49 30 / 8594855
mail@ng-landschaftsarchitekten.com

International Floral Hall

Central Horticulture Association (ZVG)
Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin
Nicolas Haustedt, public relations officer
Phone: +49 30 / 20006520
Fax: +49 30 / 2000065121
zvg.haustedt@g-net.de
www.g-net.de

Special allotment gardeners show

Berlin Regional Gardening Association
Anke Ziemer
Telefon: 0049 30 3009032-0
Fax: 0049 30 300932-69
ziemer@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
info@gartenfreund-berlin.de
www.gartenfreunde-berlin.de

Federal States

Baden-Württemberg

MBW - Marketing- und Absatzförderungsgesellschaft für Agrar- und Forstpordukte aus Baden-Württemberg mbH
Bettina Rau
Phone: +49 711 / 66670-85
Fax: +49 711 / 66670-89
rau@mbw-net.de

Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
Kernerplatz 10
70182 Stuttgart
Dr. Denise Burgert
Phone: +49 711 / 1262354,
denise.burgert@mwk.bwl.de

Bavaria

Ministry for Food, Agriculture and Forestry
Ludwigstraße 2
80539 München
David Hagenmaier
Phone: +49 89 / 2182-2328
david.hagenmaier@alp.bayern.de

Berlin

Capital Services GmbH
Thüringer Allee 12 a, 14052 Berlin
Sigrid Walcher
Phone: +49 30 / 3038 59546
Fax: + 49 30 / 3067 2058
walcher@mb-capital-services.de

Brandenburg

Ministry for Rural Development, Environment and Agriculture of Brandenburg
Henning-von-Tresckow-Str. 2-8
14473 Potsdam
Monika Zillmann
Phone: +49 331 / 866 7618
Mobile: +49 172 / 3297940
Fax: +49 331 / 295488818
monika.zillmann@mlul.brandenburg.de

Press Contact:
Dr. Jens-Uwe Schade
Phone: +49 331 / 866 7016
Mobile: +49 172 / 392 72 02
jens-uwe.schade@mlul.brandenburg.de

Hessen

MGH Good things from Hessen GmbH
Homburger Str. 9
61169 Friedberg
Sybille Schäfer
Phone: +49 6031 / 7323 60
Phone: +49 177 / 7839632
syschaefer@gutes-aus-hessen.de

Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

Mecklenburg West-Pomerania State Ministry of agriculture, environment and consumer protection
Paulshöher Weg 1
19061 Schwerin
Marten Helmke
Phone: +49 385 / 5886321
M.Helmke@lu.mv-regierung.de
www.mv-regierung.de

Lower-Saxony

Marketing Association of Agriculture and the Food Industry in Lower Saxony
Johannssenstraße 10
30159 Hannover
Peter Wachter
Phone: +49 511 / 3487951
Fax: +49 511 / 34879151
Mobile: +49 173 / 9776667
p.wachter@mg-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Ministry of Climate Protection, the Environment, Agriculture and the Protection of Nature and Consumers
Schwannstraße 3
40476 Düsseldorf
Jürgen Sons
Phone: + 49 211 / 4566-288
juergen.sons@lanuv.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Ministry for Environment, Agriculture, Food, Winegrowing and Forest
Heribert Gröber
tel.: +49 (06131) 162571
heribert.groeber@mulewf.rlp.de

Saxony

Saxony Ministry of State for the Environment and Agriculture
Frank Meyer,
Tel: +49 351 564-2050,
Fax: +49 351 564-2059,
Frank.Meyer@smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Agricultural Marketing Society Saxony- Anhalt mbH
Steinigstraße 9
39108 Magdeburg
Andrea Hofmann
Phone: +49 391 / 7379013
Fax: +49 391 / 7379016
Mobile: +49 160 / 8250584
andrea.hofmann@amg-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Farmers Union Schleswig-Holstein e. V.
Am Kamp 19-21
24768 Rendsburg
Klaus Dahmke
Phone: +49 4331 / 127720
klaus.dahmke@bauernverbandsh.de
www.bvsh.net

Dr. Kirsten Hess
Telefon: +49 (0) 4331-127729,
E-Mail: k.hess@bvsh.net

Thüringen

Ministry for Agriculture, Nature Protection and Environment of Thuringia
Beethovenstr. 3
99096 Erfurt
Evelyn Bauchspieß
Telefon: +49 (0)361 37 99 287,
Evelyn.bauchspiess@tmil.thueringen.de

Pressesprecherin
und Leiterin der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Antje Hellmann,
Antje.Hellmann@tmil.thueringen.de,
Telefon 0361 37 91 740

Selected Contacts of the Combined National Displays

Chile

ROOS Agentur for Marketing
Michael Roos,
T +49 (228)20777700;
F +49 (228) 207777099

Chilean Fruit Exporters Association (ASOEX)
Charif Christian Carvajal,
T +56 (22) 4724700;
F +56 (22) 2064163 ,
ccarvajal@asoex.cl
Bettina Stengel,
bstengel@prochile.gob.cl

Chile

ROOS Agentur for Marketing
Michael Roos,
T +49 (228)20777700;
F +49 (228) 207777099

Chilean Fruit Exporters Association (ASOEX)
Charif Christian Carvajal,
T +56 (22) 4724700;
F +56 (22) 2064163 ,
ccarvajal@asoex.cl
Bettina Stengel,
bstengel@prochile.gob.cl

Chile

ROOS Agentur for Marketing
Michael Roos,
T +49 (228)20777700;
F +49 (228) 207777099

Chilean Fruit Exporters Association (ASOEX)
Charif Christian Carvajal,
T +56 (22) 4724700;
F +56 (22) 2064163 ,
ccarvajal@asoex.cl
Bettina Stengel,
bstengel@prochile.gob.cl

China

German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
Gracie Cheng:
Phone: +852 25265481, +852 25321232
Fax: +852 2810 6093
cheng.gracie@hongkong.ahk.de
info@hongkong.ahk.de

Realisation: TOPLAND FAIR LTD.
Ivy Hong
Phone: +86 10 / 56292990
hongwq@topland-expo.com

Estonia

Ministry of Agriculture
Market Development Bureau
Frau Marget Lemmik, T +372 (600) 9349;
F +372 (600) 9350,
marget@epkk.ee

Estonia

Ministry of Agriculture
Market Development Bureau
Frau Marget Lemmik, T +372 (600) 9349;
F +372 (600) 9350,
marget@epkk.ee

France

SOPEXA
Christine Mayet
Phone: +33 / 1 55375135
christine.mayet@sopexa.com

France

SOPEXA
Christine Mayet
Phone: +33 / 1 55375135
christine.mayet@sopexa.com

Georgia

Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia
Ekaterine Saralidze
Phone: +995 599267726
e.saralidze@moa.gov.ge

Georgia

Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia
Ekaterine Saralidze
Phone: +995 599267726
e.saralidze@moa.gov.ge

Kosovo

Rural Ministry of Agriculture,
Forestry and Rural Development
Shqipe Dema, T +381 (38)20038514,
shqipe.dema@erks-gov.net

Embassy of the Republic Kosovo
Lulzim Pllana,
Tel.:+49 (30) 240476913;
F.: +49 (30) 240476929,
lulzim.pllana@rks-gov.net


Latvia

Ministry of Agriculture of Latvia
Frau Daina Saktina
Tel.: +37 (1) 29171061 or +37 (1) 6754803,
daina.saktina@lvaei.lv

Lithuania

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania
Rimute Kekstiene
Phone: +370 5 / 2391111,
Fax: 370 5/2391212
Rimute.Kekstiene@zum.lt

Marocco

Food Exports Control and Coordination Organization
Karima Bahlani
Phone: +212 522308122
Mobile: +212 663469213
bahlani@eacce.org.ma

Genius GmbH Wissenschaft & Kommunikation
Krizia Schroeder
Phone +49 6151 6272 342

Netherlands

Chamber of Netherlands
Femke Meijer
Phone: +49 30 / 20956345
Femke.Meijer@minbuza.nl

Ministerie van Landbouw, Natuur en Voedselkwaliteit
Monique de Muynck
Phone: +31 6 / 18609960
Fax: +31 70 / 3785553
j.m.de.muynck@minlnv.nl

Norway

Innovation NORWAY
Thomas Bjerkmann, T +47 /930 43561,
thbje@innovationnorway.no

Austria

Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GmbH
Dolly Blach
Phone: +43 1 / 33151403
Fax:+43 /1 33151498
dolly.blach@ama.gv.at

Polen

Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Wojewodschaft (Torun)

Frau Beata Darowska,
Phone: +48 (56)6462015,
b.darowska@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Ewa Ostrowska
Phone: +48 61 / 8692694
Fax: +48 61 / 8692040
ewa.ostrowska@mtp.pl

Portugal

INOVcluster
Cláudia Domingues,
Phone: 35 /1 272349100,
Fax: 35 (1) 272349101,
claudiadomingues@inovcluster.pt

Romania

Ministry of Agriculture
Livia Chivu
Phone: +40 213078611
Fax: +40 213078633
livia.chivu@madr.ro

Switzerland

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Niklaus Aregger,
Tel.: +41 (031) 3595775;
Fax: +41 (031) 3811188,
niklaus.aregger@swissmilk.ch

Switzerland

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Niklaus Aregger,
Tel.: +41 (031) 3595775;
Fax: +41 (031) 3811188,
niklaus.aregger@swissmilk.ch

Switzerland

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Niklaus Aregger,
Tel.: +41 (031) 3595775;
Fax: +41 (031) 3811188,
niklaus.aregger@swissmilk.ch

Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone Import & Export Promotion Agency
Mamusu Conteh-Jones,
Phone: +232 25332862,
mamusul59@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ministry of Agriculture of Slovenia
Romina Gabor
Phone: +386 1 / 4789 017
Fax: +386 1 / 4789021
romina.gabor@gov.si

Thailand

Embassy Thailand
Ms Thephasdin
Phone: +49 30 / 79481419
Fax: +49 30 / 79481511
thephasdin@thaiembassy.de

Chaiyakorn Kiatpongsan
Phone: +49 30 / 79481414
econ@thaiembassy.de

Czech Republic

Ministry of Agriculture
Dr. Emerich Vacek
Phone: +42 0724335076
Fax: +420 22 4810151
emerich.vacek@mze.cz

State Agricultural Intervention Fund
Eva Navotna
Phone: +420 222871635;
Fax +420 222871628,
eva.novotna@szif.cz

Hungary

Hungarian National Trading House
Eszter Csaplár,
Tel.: +36 (1) 8101600;
Fax: +36 (1) 8101601,
csaplar.eszter@tradehouse.hu

György Vécsy ,
Tel.: +36 76506019;
Fax +36 76506018,
vecsy@enternet.hu

Global Forum for Food and Agriculture

Florian F. Fegeler (f3 Event GmbH)
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 21 576 15
f.fegeler@f3-event.de

Lucas Schmidt, Conference office
Phone +49-30-2021 576 - 23
l.schmidt@gffa-berlin.de
http://www.gffa-berlin.de

GFFA Conference Office
Tel. +49-30-520 00 57-79 99
info@gffa-berlin.de

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)


pressestelle@bmel.bund.de
www.verbraucherministerium.de