Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

Wolfgang Rogall

Deputy Press Officer and PR Manager

Phone: +49 30 3038 2218

rogall@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 30 3038 2267

dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Emanuel Höger

Press Spokesman
Head of Press and PR

Messe Berlin Group

Phone: +49 30 3038 2270

hoeger@messe-berlin.de

Thematic Sponsors of International Green Week Berlin

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
Phone: +49 30 200786 135
Fax: +49 30 200786- 235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Laura Busch, Press Officer
Phone: +49 30 200786 152
lbusch@bve-online.de

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin

Spokesman: Dr. Michael Lohse
Phone: +49 30 319 04 239
Fax: +49 30 319 04 431
m.lohse@bauernverband.net

Press team (DBV):

Patsy Thimm
Phone: +49 30 31904239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net

presse@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Press contacts at the International Green Week

Food

Organic Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
Phone: +49 30 / 30382022,
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Organic Food Protection Alliance (BÖLW)
Peter Röhrig (General Manager)
Phone: +49 30 / 28482306
roehrig@boelw.de

Joyce Moewius (Press and Public Relations)
Phone: +49 30 / 28482307
moewius@boelw.de
presse@boelw.de

Stage Program and Exhibitors Coordination
m&p: public relations GmbH
Thomas Kollritsch
Phone: +49 (0)228 410028-43
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-222 3032
Fax: +49 (0)228 410028-33
thomas.kollritsch@mp-gmbh.de

Food Dialogue

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)
Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin
CEO Christoph Minhoff
Phone: +49 30 / 200786-135
Fax: +49 30 / 200786-235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Laura Busch, Press Officer
Phone: +49 30 / 200786-152
lbusch@bve-online.de

Food Dialogue

Federation of Food Law and Food Science (BLL)
Claire-Waldoff-Straße 7
10117 Berlin
Manon Struck-Pacyna
Phone: +49 30 / 206143-127
mstruck@bll.de

Seafood Market

Fish Information Center
Große Elbstr. 133
22767 Hamburg
Dr. Matthias Keller, Sandra Kess
Phone: +49 40 / 3892597
Fax: +49 40 / 3898554
during the fair: +49 171 / 6061166
info@fischinfo.de

Agriculture

Special Show by the BMEL

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Wilhelmstraße 54
10117 Berlin
Jens Urban, Spokesman
Phone: +49 30 / 1 85 29 - 31 70
jens.urban@bmel.bund.de
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de

Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
BMZ Press Department
Phone: + 49 30 18535 24 51
presse@bmz.bund.de

Federation of German Consumer Organizations
Simone Wander
Press and Public Relations
Phone: +49 30 25800-525
wander@vzbv.de

nature.tec

WPR COMMUNICATION GmbH & Co. KG
Saarbrücker Str. 36
10405 Berlin
Frau Marquardt, Herr Breuer
Phone: +49 30 / 4403880
Fax: +49 30 / 44038820
marquardt@wpr-communication.de
breuer@wpr-communication.de

Multi-talent Wood

Unnerstall Holzmarketing GmbH
Wilhelm Unnerstall
Phone: +49 3372 / 442261
unnerstall@holzmarketing.de

"Country Living"

Agrarsoziale Gesellschaft e. V. (ASG)
Desire for the countryside
Kurze Geismarstraße 33
37073 Göttingen
Michael Busch
Phone: +49 551 / 4970935
info@asg-goe.de

"The Farm Experience"

Forum Moderne Landwirtschaft e.V.
Fanny-Zobel-Str. 7
12435 Berlin
Dr. Hans-Christian Mennenga
Press Spokesman
Phone: +49 (0) 30 8145555-60
hc.mennenga@moderne-landwirtschaft.de

i.m.a - information.medien.agrar e.V.
Bernd Schwintowski
Press and PR
Phone: +49 30 8105602-14
presse@ima-agrar.de

Deutsche KönigInnen e.V. (Produktköniginnen)
Matthias Roeper
Phone: +49 305542 502670
Matthias.Roeper@online.de

The Pet Experience

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
Phone: +49 30 / 30382022
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

"Experiencing Nature – Hunting"

Deutscher Jagdverband e.V. (DJV)
Torsten Reinwald, Press Spokesman
Phone: +49 30 / 209139423
Christina Wandel-Sucker, Press Officer
Phone: +49 30 / 209 139422
pressestelle@jagdverband.de

Livestock Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
Lars Jaeger

Livestock Hall

Gesellschaft zur Erhaltung alter und gefährdeter Haustierrassen e. V. (GEH)
Walburger Str. 2
37213 Witzenhausen
Antje Feldmann
Phone: +49 5542 / 1864
Fax: +49 5542 / 72560
feldmann@g-e-h.de
geh.witzenhausen@g-e-h.de

Livestock Hall

"FN Federal Coldblood Horse Show" and
"FN Federal Stallion Show – Fjord Horses"

Dr. Teresa Dohms-Warnecke
Deputy Director, Breeding
DeutscheReiterliche Vereinigung e.V. (FN)
Bundesverband für Pferdesport und Pferdezucht
Phone: +49 (0) 2581 6362 157
tdohms@fn-dokr.de

Gardening

International Hall of Flowers

Prof. Dr. Neumann
Phone: 0172-3911235
k.neumann@kn-mail.de

Central Horticulture Association (ZVG)

Elisa Markula
Phone: +49 (0)30 - 20 00 65-20
zvg.markula@g-net.de
www.g-net.de

Special allotment gardeners show

Berlin Regional Gardening Association
Gert Schoppa
Phone: +49 (0)30 3009 32-13
Fax: 0049 30 300932-69
schoppa@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
info@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
www.gartenfreunde-berlin.de

Federal States

Baden-Württemberg

MBW - Marketing- und Absatzförderungsgesellschaft für Agrar- und Forstpordukte aus Baden-Württemberg mbH
Bettina Rau
Phone: +49 711 / 66670-85
Fax: +49 711 / 66670-89
rau@mbw-net.de

Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
Kernerplatz 10
70182 Stuttgart
Dr. Denise Burgert
Phone: +49 711 / 1262354
denise.burgert@mwk.bwl.de

Bavaria

Ministry for Food, Agriculture and Forestry
Ludwigstraße 2
80539 München
David Hagenmaier
Phone: +49 89 / 2182-2328
david.hagenmaier@alp.bayern.de
www.stmelf.bayern.de

Berlin

Capital Services GmbH
Thüringer Allee 12 a, 14052 Berlin
Sigrid Walcher
Phone: +49 30 / 3038 59546
Fax: + 49 30 / 3067 2058
walcher@mb-capital-services.de

Brandenburg

Ministry for Rural Development, Environment and Agriculture of Brandenburg
Henning-von-Tresckow-Str. 2-8
14473 Potsdam
Monika Zillmann
Phone: +49 331 / 866 7618
Mobile: +49 172 / 3297940
Fax: +49 331 / 295488818
monika.zillmann@mlul.brandenburg.de

Press Contact:
Dr. Jens-Uwe Schade
Phone: +49 331 / 866 7016
Mobile: +49 172 / 392 72 02
jens-uwe.schade@mlul.brandenburg.de

Bremen

Claudia Langen
Phone: +49 (0)175 3333 711
claudia.langen@wuh.bremen.de

Hessen

MGH Good things from Hessen GmbH
Homburger Str. 9
61169 Friedberg
Patrick Mill
Phone: +49 (0) 6031 732361
Mobil: 0177-7000808
pmill@gutes-aus-hessen.de

Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

Mecklenburg West-Pomerania State Ministry of agriculture, environment and consumer protection
Paulshöher Weg 1
19061 Schwerin
Marten Helmke
Phone: +49 385 / 5886321
M.Helmke@lu.mv-regierung.de
www.mv-regierung.de

Lower-Saxony

Marketing Association of Agriculture and the Food Industry in Lower Saxony
Johannssenstraße 10
30159 Hannover
Peter Wachter
Phone: +49 511 / 3487951
Fax: +49 511 / 34879151
Mobile: +49 173 / 9776667
p.wachter@mg-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Ministry of Climate Protection, the Environment, Agriculture and the Protection of Nature and Consumers
Schwannstraße 3
40476 Düsseldorf
Jürgen Sons
Phone: + 49 211 / 4566-288
juergen.sons@lanuv.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Ministry for Environment, Agriculture, Food, Winegrowing and Forest
Heribert Gröber
Phone: +49 (06131) 162571
heribert.groeber@mulewf.rlp.de

Saxony

Saxony Ministry of State for the Environment and Agriculture
Manja Neubert
Phone: +49 351/564 232
Manja.Neubert@smul.sachsen.de

Dr. Angelika Tietz
Phone: +49 (0) 351 564-2220
angelika.tietz@smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Agricultural Marketing Society Saxony- Anhalt mbH
Steinigstraße 9
39108 Magdeburg
Andrea Hofmann
Phone: +49 391 / 7379013
Fax: +49 391 / 7379016
Mobile: +49 160 / 8250584
andrea.hofmann@amg-sachsen-anhalt.de
www.amg-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Farmers Union Schleswig-Holstein e. V.
Am Kamp 19-21
24768 Rendsburg
Dr. Kirsten Hess
Phone: +49 (0) 4331-127729
k.hess@bvsh.net

Thüringen

Ministry for Agriculture, Nature Protection and Environment of Thuringia
Beethovenstr. 3
99096 Erfurt
Evelyn Bauchspieß
Phone: +49 (0)361 37 99 287
Evelyn.bauchspiess@tmil.thueringen.de

Antje Hellmann
Phone: +49 361 / 3791740
Antje.Hellmann@tmil.thueringen.de

Selected Contacts of the Official National Shows

Albania

Ministry of Agriculture Rural Development and Water Administration
Lauresha Grezda
Phone: + 355 42223825
lauresha.grezda@bujqesia.gov.al

Austria

Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GmbH
Dolly Blach
Phone: +43 1 / 33151403
Fax: +43 /1 33151498
dolly.blach@ama.gv.at

Martina Klöckl
martina.kloeckl@feldbacher.at

Bulgaria

Petya Steliyanova
Phone: + 359 (2) 98511242
psteliyanova@mzh.government.bg

Galina Laleva
Phone: +49 (30) 2010922
Fax: 030 208 68 38
agriculture@botschaft-bulgarien.de

Chile

ROOS Agentur for Marketing
Michael Roos
Phone: +49 (228)20777700
info@michaelroos.com

Christopher Köllejan
Phone: +49 (228) 20777700
ck@michaelroos.com

Johanna Tüntsch
jt@michaelroos.com

China

German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
Ivy Hong
Phone: +86 (591) 28377238
hongwq@topland-expo.com
Ren Xin
Phone: +86 (135) 21180771
renxin@zgppny.com

Gracie Cheng (AV)
Phone: +852 2526 5481, +852 25321232
Fax +852 2810 6093
cheng.gracie@hongkong.ahk.de
info@hongkong.ahk.de

Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Economy
Vlatka Kovco
Phone: +385 (1) 4561555
Fax: +385 (1) 4828360
vkovco@hgk.hr

Denmark

New Nordica
Niels Nørskov
Phone: +45 30116792
niels@obyn.dk

Estonia

Estnische Landwirtschafts-Handelskammer
Roomet Sõrmus
Phone: +372 (600) 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Janika Salev
Phone: +372 6256101
janika.salev@agri.ee

Finland

Ministry of Agriculture and and Forestry of Finland
Anna-Leena Miettinen
Phone: +358 295162409
anna-leena.miettinen@mmm.fi

Messeforum Oy
Arto Varanki
Phone: +358 (40) 5445598
Fax: +358 96845591
arto.varanki@messeforum.fi

Messuille Oy
Mikko Nummi
Phone: +358 (50) 3570112
mikko.nummi@messuille.fi

France

SOPEXA
Beatrice Pitwon
Phone: +49 (211) 49 80844
beatrice.pitwon@sopexa.com

Greece

K.L.Ni. Promotion Co.
Nikos Lemis
Phone: +30 (210) 6840475
Fax: +30 (210) 6840474
klni@otenet.gr

Georgia

Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia
Ekaterine Saralidze
Phone: +995 599267726
ekaterine.saralidze@moa.gov.ge

Latvia

Ministry of Agriculture of Latvia
Daina Saktina
Phone: +37 (1) 29171061 or +37 (1) 6754803
daina.saktina@lvaei.lv

Lithuania

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania
Rimute Kekstiene
Phone: +370 5 / 2391111
Fax: 370 5/2391212
rimute.kekstiene@zum.lt

Marocco

Food Exports Control and Coordination Organization
Karima Bahlani
Phone: +212 522308122
Mobile: +212 663469213
bahlani@eacce.org.ma

Netherlands

Chamber of Netherlands
Femke Meijer
Phone: +49 30 / 20956345
Femke.Meijer@minbuza.nl

Ministerie van Landbouw, Natuur en Voedselkwaliteit
Monique de Muynck
Phone: +31 6 / 18609960
Fax: +31 70 / 3785553
j.m.de.muynck@minlnv.nl

Norway

Innovation NORWAY
Anja Fallan Gustavsen
Phone: +47 (948) 75232
angus@innovasjonnorge.no

Polen

Kujawsko-Pomorskie Wojewodschaft (Torun)
Pawel Tomkowiak
Phone: +48 (61) 8692671
pawel.tomkowiak@mtp.pl

Ewa Ostrowska
Phone: +48 61 / 8692694
Fax: +48 61 / 8692040
ewa.ostrowska@mtp.pl

Portugal

INOVcluster
Cláudia Domingues
Phone: 35 /1 272349100
Fax: 35 (1) 272349101
claudiadomingues@inovcluster.pt

Romania

Ministry of Agriculture
Livia Chivu
Phone: +40 213078611
Fax: +40 213078633
livia.chivu@madr.ro

Scotland

Scottish Development International
Peter Toholt
Phone: +49 (211) 86329415
Fax: +49 (211) 86329420
peter.toholt@scotent.co.uk

Switzerland

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Niklaus Aregger
Phone: +41 (031) 3595775
Fax: +41 (031) 3811188
niklaus.aregger@swissmilk.ch

Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone Import & Export Promotion Agency
Mamusu Conteh-Jones
Phone: +232 25332862
mamusul59@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ministry of Agriculture of Slovenia
Romina Gabor
Phone: +386 1 / 4789 017
Fax: +386 1 / 4789021
romina.gabor@gov.si

Thailand

Embassy Thailand
Claudia Thephasdin
Phone: +49 30 / 79481419
Fax: +49 30 / 79481511
thephasdin@thaiembassy.de

S. E. Herr Dr. Dhiravat Bhumichitr
Phone: +49 (30) 794 81 419
ambsec@thaiembassy.de

Czech Republic

Ministry of Agriculture
Dr. Emerich Vacek
Phone: +42 0724335076
Fax: +420 22 4810151
emerich.vacek@mze.cz

State Agricultural Intervention Fund
Eva Navotna
Phone: +420 222871635
Fax +420 222871628
eva.novotna@szif.cz

Hungary

Hungarian National Trading House
Nandor Béki
Phone: 0173 6238712

AgrármarketingCentrum
Réka Szakter
Phone: +36 1 450 88 19
szakter.reka@amc.hu

György Lipcsey
Phone: +36 1 488 86 23
Gyorgy.lipcsey@amc.hu

Global Forum for Food and Agriculture

Florian F. Fegeler (f3 Event GmbH)
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 21 576 15
f.fegeler@f3-event.de

Lucas Schmidt
Conference office
Phone: +49-30-2021 576 - 23
l.schmidt@gffa-berlin.de
http://www.gffa-berlin.de

GFFA Conference Office
Phone: +49-30-520 00 57-79 99
info@gffa-berlin.de

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)

pressestelle@bmel.bund.de
www.verbraucherministerium.de