Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Service

Green Week Press Center

Service – welcome to the IGW Media Centre Hall 6.3

The following will be available:

  • the press team of Messe Berlin,
  • press material,
  • press pigeon-holes for exhibitor information,
  • over 150 workplaces for journalists,
  • free Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi workplaces,
  • press conference rooms integrated in hall 6.3,
  • a relaxed lounge area with adjacent press bar,
  • a separate cloakroom in front of the IGW Media Centre.

Opening Hours:

15 - 26 January 2020: 9 a.m – 6 p.m.

Press Parking

A limited number of free parking places are available near the fair grounds for accredited members of the press. Parking permits must be applied for prior to the fair.

To reserve a parking ticket, please contact Ilka Dreimann, ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de, tel.: +49 30 3038-2267. Parking tickets are sent promptly by post.

During the exhibition you can pick up the parking permits in the IGW Media Centre.

Entry Permits

Entry permits for radio and television station vehicles which are required to broadcast reports will be issued on request.

Please contact: IGW-Logistics@messe-berlin.de

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

Rogall_Wolfgang

Wolfgang Rogall

Spokesman International Green Week Berlin and
Deputy Press Officer Messe Berlin

Phone: +49 30 3038 2218

wolfgang.rogall@messe-berlin.de

image

Ilka Dreimann

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 30 3038 2267
Fax: +49 30 3038 912267

ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

image

Emanuel Höger

Spokesman Messe Berlin
Senior Vice President
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

emanuel.hoeger@messe-berlin.de
www.messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial Sponsors at the International Green Week Berlin

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Axel Finkenwirth, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 240
a.finkenwirth@bauernverband.net
presse@bauernverband.net

Press Team (DBV):
Philipp Ettel
T: +49 (0)30-31904-238
p.ettel@bauernverband.netp.ettel@bauernverband.net

Patsy Thimm
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
www.bve-online.de

Monika Larch, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 167,
mlarch@bve-online.de