Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

General contact:

T: +49 30 3038 2027
igw@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin Central:

T: +49 30 3038 0
info@messe-berlin.de

The international representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation a success.

International representatives

IGW Team

Lars Jaeger

Head of Management

Heike Albrecht

T: +49 30 3038 2031
heike.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

  • Social Media

Sabrina Albrecht

T: +49 30 3038 2387
sabrina.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

  • Animal Hall
  • Hippologica
  • Pets

Sarah Baumann

T: +49 30 3038 2125
sarah.baumann@messe-berlin.de

  • Newsletter
  • Startup-Days
  • Trade Visitors
  • Website

Jan Bergmann

T: +49 30 3038 3291
jan.bergmann@messe-berlin.de

  • Garden
  • House & Yard
  • Kitchen
  • Flower Hall

Rebekka Groth

T: +49 30 3038 2053
rebekka.groth@messe-berlin.de

  • Marketing
  • IGW Plus
  • Social Media

Sabine Niebuhr

T: +49 30 3038 2022
sabine.niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

  • Market Hall
  • Organics
  • Streetfood

Elena Ramdohr

T: +49 30 3038 2026
Elena Ramdohr@messe-berlin.de

  • International Exhibitors
    • Asia
    • Africa
    • North-/ South America
    • Balkan
    • Eastern Europe
    • North-/ South-/ Western Europa

Karen Raupach

T: +49 30 3038 2106
Karen.Raupach@messe-berlin.de

  • Event farm
  • Federal Ministries
  • Green up your life
  • Ruaral Diversity

Janine Sieverding

T: +49 30 3038 2042
janine.sieverding@messe-berlin.de

  • Federal States
  • Alpine region
  • Wine Werk

Cem Tuncer

T: +49 30 3038 3208
Cem.Tuncer@messe-berlin.de

  • Project assistance

Barbara Würschmidt

T: +49 30 3038 2247
Barbara.Wuerschmidt@messe-berlin.de

  • Import
  • Wine
  • young generation

Press

Christine Franke

PR Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2275
christine.franke@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

Press assistent

T: +49 30 3038 2267
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Project Coordination CityCube/ HUB27

Birgit Bürger

Project coordination

T: +49 30 3038 3282
birgit.buerger@messe-berlin.de

Binnaz Akar

Project coordination

T: +49 30 3038 3042
binnaz.akar@messe-berlin.de

Lena Meudtner

Project coordination GFFA

T: +49 30 3038 3072
lena.meudtner@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka

Head of Protokoll & Events

Babett Jankowiak

Protokoll & Events

T: +49 30 3038 2204
protokoll@messe-berlin.de


Catering

Barbara Baarts

Capital Catering GmbH

T: +49 30 3038 3929
barbara.baarts@capital-catering.de

Hostess service

Doris Aust

MB Capital Services

T: +49 30 3038 1437
Doris.Aust@mb-capital-services.de

Stand construction


Capital Services GmbH

T: +49 30 3038 1415
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Team Advertising & Sponsoring

MB Capital Services

T: +49 30 3038 2406
advertising@mb-capital-services.de

Exhibition technic, Technical guidelines

Lutz Fickenscher / Michael Hille

Event Services

T: +49 30 3038 4025 / 4023
lutz.fickenscher@messe-berlin.de
michael.hille@messe-berlin.de

Ticketing, Exhibitor parking tickets

MB Capital Services
tickets@messe-berlin.de

Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions:

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

T: +49 30 3038 0
F: +49 30 3038 2325
info@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin is member of AUMA.