Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

Your IGW Team

General contact:

T: +49 30 3038 2027
igw@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin Central:

T: +49 30 3038 0
central@messe-berlin.de

The international representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at InnoTrans a success.

International representatives

IGW Team

Lars Jaeger

Head of Project

Heike Albrecht

T: +49 30 3038 2031
heike.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

  • Social Media

Sabrina Albrecht

T: +49 30 3038 2387
sabrina.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

  • Animal Hall
  • House Technic
  • Pets

Sarah Baumann

T: +49 30 3038 2125
sarah.baumann@messe-berlin.de

  • Kitchen
  • Newsletter
  • Startup-Days
  • Trade Visitors

Jan Gach

T: +49 30 3038 2323
jan.gach@messe-berlin.de

  • Frische Forum Fleisch
  • Marketing
  • Visitors

Mai Linh Grams

T: +49 30 3038 2042
mai.grams@messe-berlin.de

  • Events, Congress
  • Room Rental
  • Guided Tours

Rebekka Groth

T: +49 30 3038 2053
rebekka.groth@messe-berlin.de

  • IGW Plus
  • Social Media
  • Young generation programme

Lennart Mahdal

T: +49 30 3038 2049
lennart.mahdal@messe-berlin.de

  • Federal States
  • FFood Industry
  • Import Export
  • Wine

Sabine Niebuhr

T: +49 30 3038 2022
sabine.niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

  • Market Hall
  • Organics
  • Streetfood

Elena Ramdohr

T: +49 30 3038 2026
Elena Ramdohr@messe-berlin.de

  • Flower Hall
  • Horticulture
  • International Exhibitors
    • Asia
    • Balkan
    • Eastern Europe

Karen Raupach

T: +49 30 3038 2106
Karen.Raupach@messe-berlin.de

  • Bundesministerien
  • Lust aufs Land

Carmen Steinkamp

T: +49 30 3038 2132
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

  • Internationale Aussteller
    • Africa
    • North-/ South America
    • North-/ South-/ Western Europa

Cem Tuncer

T: +49 30 3038 2027
Cem.Tuncer@messe-berlin.de

  • Projektassistent

Press

Christine Franke

PR Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2275
christine.franke@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

Press assistent

T: +49 30 3038 2267
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Event Services/Technical Department

Birgit Bürger

Project coordination

T: +49 30 3038 3282
birgit.buerger@messe-berlin.de

Binnaz Akar

Projektkoordination

T: +49 30 3038 3042
binnaz.akar@messe-berlin.de

Lena Meudtner

Project coordination GFFA

T: +49 30 3038 3072
lena.meudtner@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka

Head of Protokoll & Events

Babett Jankowiak

Protokoll & Events

T: +49 30 3038 2204
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Catering

Barbara Baarts

Capital Catering GmbH

T: +49 30 3038 3929
barbara.baarts@capital-catering.de

Hostess service

Doris Aust

MB Capital Services

T: +49 30 3038 1437
Doris.Aust@mb-capital-services.de

Stand construction

Capital Services GmbH

T: +49 30 3038 1415
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Capital Services GmbH

T: +49 30 3038 2406
lilith.strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Ticketing, Aussteller-Parkscheine

MB Capital Services

T +49 30 3069 6969
tickets@messe-berlin.de


Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions:

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

T: +49 30 3038 0
F: +49 30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin is member of AUMA.