Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press team

image

Christine Franke

PR Manager - Spokeswoman International Green Week

T: +49 30 3038 2275
christine.franke@messe-berlin.de

image

Ilka Dreimann

PR Operation Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2267
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

image

Emanuel Höger

Spokesman Messe Berlin
Senior Vice President
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

emanuel.hoeger@messe-berlin.de
www.messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial sponsors

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Axel Finkenwirth, Spokesman
T: +49 30 319 04 240
a.finkenwirth@bauernverband.net
presse@bauernverband.net

Press Team (DBV):
Philipp Weiser
T: +49 30 31904-238
p.weiser@bauernverband.net

Patsy Thimm
T: +49 30 319 04 239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
www.bve-online.de

Oliver Numrich, Press Officer
T: +49 30 200 786 167,
numrich@ernaehrungsindustrie.de